You have decided to deactivate your LingoHub account, and you are wondering how. We've got you covered; just follow the 4 easy steps bellow.
Before you continue - Be careful!
Deactivating your account will result in the deletion of all your projects including the organization and project data. If you are the only owner of an organization your organization will be deleted as well. Deactivated accounts are not billed or contacted by LingoHub. You can always reactivate your account. However, your organizations (if you’re the only owner), projects and data cannot be restored. Please be absolutely sure before proceeding.
Decativating your LingoHub account:
- Log into your account and go to the personal settings page.
- In the bottom right of the page click on the deactivate account button.
- Confirm your account deactivation.
- Finally delete your account by pressing the red highlighted deactivate your account button.