Within our application there are two ways of adding and managing collaborators and changing their permissions - organization and project level.
In this article, we will cover the options for managing collaborators on an Organization Level.

If you are interested in managing collaborators on a Project Level, check out this article.

Important!
Before you start, make sure you have the required permissions for adding and managing collaborators!

How to add and manage collaborators on an Organization Level

Adding collaborators

1. Click on the  icon in the top navigation and select  collaborators to access the collaborators page.

2. Then click the add new collaborator button on the top right.

3. Insert the email address of the collaborator you want to add and set permissions for your new collaborator. You can select languages for translators and give them reviewer permissions for certain languages if you want to. You are further able to add them to all or specific projects in your organization.
This makes managing collaborators easier as you can add numerous collaborators to various projects with just a few clicks.

4. By pressing the send invitation button the new collaborator will receive an e-mail invitation and will be added to your organization/project(s).

Managing collaborators and editing permissions

As soon as your collaborators accepted their invitations you can start managing collaborators. This section explains how to add or edit permissions and languages of your collaborators across numerous projects or within an organization.

1. Click on the  icon in the top navigation and select  collaborators to access the collaborators page.

2. Then click on the collaborator whom you want to change permissions for or look for collaborators by using the ‘Find Collaborator‘ search function.

3. Now you can easily edit permissions by selecting the role a collaborator shall have within a project or organization. Translators can be assigned to further languages or can be given review permissions. You are further able to select one or more projects where changes shall be made.

4. By clicking on the ‘Save changes‘ button all changes will be saved. If you want to remove your changes just click on the ‘Cancel’ button on bottom left.

Did this answer your question?