Deleting an organization is irreversible and will result in the deletion of all its projects and data. Additionally, your subscription will be terminated, and your billing info will be deleted.
Note: To delete an organization, you will need owner privileges.
Before you delete your organization, be sure to download all your:

invoices
project resources
reports

To delete an organization, follow the steps below:

Select the organization in the drop-down menu on the top of the left side navigation bar.
Click the cog icon on the left side navigation bar.
Select Settings.

Access the organization settings

⇨ You will be redirected to the organization settings page.

At the bottom of the page, click Delete organization.

⇨ A confirmation screen will appear.

Delete organization screen

While it is not mandatory that you provide us with feedback, we highly appreciate any feedback that you have for us.
To confirm that you want to delete the organization, enter your user password.

Note: In case you have signed up with a service like GitHub, you will need to set a user password first. During the next beta, you will have to use the old UI. Follow this guide, to set a new password.
Click Delete organization.

⇨ Your organization will be irreversibly deleted.

Note: If you are associated with just one organization and delete it, you will be invited to create a new one. To use LingoHub's features, you will need to be associated with at least one organization.
We are sorry to see you go. If there's anything we can help you with, please get in touch with our support.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!