Decided it's time to delete your Organization? Follow a couple of simple steps and your mission is complete.
Before you continue, please be aware that deleting an Organization is irreversible.
It will result in deletion of all your projects and all data.
No data can be restored after.
Please be certain before deleting.
How to Delete the Organization?
If you are sure that it's time to delete the Organization, proceed with following steps:
1. Access the Organization Settings by clicking the Settings tab in the Navigation Bar.
2. Click on "Profile" in the menu on the left side.
3. At the bottom of the page, you will have a "Delete Organization" button.
4. Click the button and confirm you that you want your Organization deleted.
Find out more
Find out how to :