Out with the old, in with the new.
If you have decided to delete a project, here's how you can do it in a couple of simple steps.
1. Go to Project Preferences and select General Settings.
2. In the bottom of the page, click the "Delete Project" button.
3. You will be then asked to confirm the deletion
4. Your project is now deleted permanently.
Deleting your projects on LingoHub is irreversible.
In addition, all files and translations connected to the deleted project will be removed.
Find out more
Find out how to: