Within our application you have the option of adding collaborators and removing them too. You can remove collaborators on the organization and project level.

Tip!

 
Each LingoHub subscription has a collaborator (seat) limit.

This limit is based on the number of unique collaborators working on any of your projects in your organization. To increase your collaborator limit,
check out our available subscription plans and add-ons.

How to Remove Collaborators from an Organization

Removing a collaborator on an organization level allows you to delete collaborators form numerous projects within your organization at once.

Bear in mind, you need to have relevant permissions for removing collaborators within an organization.

  • Go to the top navigation bar and select “Members” to access the collaborator’s page. 
  • Use the search function to find collaborators and click on the “Edit Permissions” link of the collaborator you want to remove from your organization. 
  • By clicking “remove collaborator” on the top right, you can now delete a collaborator. 
  • A confirmation note will appear. Click “OK” to remove the collaborator
  • The collaborator has now been successfully removed from all the projects/organization. 

How to Remove Collaborators from a Project

Removing collaborators on a project level is limited to a certain project. 

Within this project you can delete collaborators as long as you have the necessary permission to do so. 

  • Go to the top navigation bar and select “Members” to access the collaborator’s page. 
  • Use the search function to find collaborators and click on the “Edit Permissions” link of the collaborator you want to remove from your project(s). 
  • Just un-check the project on which you want to remove the collaborator from and save changes
  • A confirmation note will appear. Click “OK” to remove the collaborator
  • The collaborator has now been successfully removed

___________________

Find out more


Find out how to: 

Did this answer your question?