Deleting a project can be done from the project settings; you will need administrator privileges.

To access your project settings, follow the steps below:

Note: this action is irreversible.

Please be aware that all data associated with this project (files, translations, etc.) will also be deleted.

  1. Click on the Projects at the left-side panel.

  2. Against the project name, click on three dots, and from the drop-down list, click on "Settings."

  3. At the project settings page find "Transfer & delete" section.

  4. Click "Delete project."

  5. Enter your user password to confirm that you want to permanently delete the project.

  6. Click "Delete project."

Congratulations! You finished the article on deleting a project. If there's anything we can help you with, please get in touch with our support.

Did this answer your question?