How to delete group?
Updated over a week ago

Read also:

Note: the group deleting does not affect the projects in the group

To delete a group, follow next steps:

  1. Click "Workspace" on the left-side panel.

  2. Click "Workspace settings" and choose "Projects groups."

  3. Click on the three dots against the needed group and choose "Delete."

  4. Confirm the action by clicking "Delete."

Awesome! You have finished the article about group deletion! Create a new group or manage existing groups to manage your projects successfully.

Did this answer your question?