Disconnecting a LINA stops automated translations and quality checks across your project. Team members are again in full control of manual translations and approvals.
Need help connecting or switching LINAs in your projects? Read our guides.
💬 Please note: Removing a LINA from a project disconnects it from all target languages but does not delete the LINA configuration itself from your workspace. You can easily reconnect a LINA to your project at any time.
How to remove a LINA
Follow these steps to disconnect a LINA from a project:
Click Projects in the top navigation bar and select your project from the left sidebar.
Navigate to the Languages tab.
Click the LINA icon in the top header bar to expand the LINA details pop-up window.
Click Remove LINA.
In the confirmation pop-up window, click Remove LINA to confirm disconnection.
Need more help?
Couldn't find what you were looking for? Reach out to our team at [email protected], and we will gladly assist you.




