After project creation, you can expand or minimize your project's global reach at any time by adding or removing new target languages.
Don't have a project yet? Create a project before managing languages.
Removing target languages
Navigate to Projects, then select your project. You will be directed to the Languages view.
Locate the target language row you wish to remove.
Click the three-dot menu at the far right of the row and select Delete language.
In the confirmation window, review the list of data that will be permanently removed (text segments and associated context images).
Click Delete to confirm.
Need more help?
Couldn't find what you were looking for? Reach out to our team at [email protected], and we will gladly assist you.



