In case you need to delete a segment forever or hide it for some time, you have the appropriate tool. To delete a text segment, follow the next steps:
Open the Editor.
Find the “General” tab at the Editor side panel and click on the gear icon
Click the “Move to bin” button in the opened window.
At this stage, the deleted segments are deactivated and saved in the bin so you can restore them in the future. If you choose “Delete permanently,” your segment will be deleted forever.
Awesome, you have finished the article. In case you have any additional questions - please contact our support support, and we will gladly help!